NYSLGITDA NYS Local Government
IT Directors Association

NYS Local Government
IT Directors Association 
Questions, comments, suggestions? 
Please e-mail NYSLGITDA webmaster 
Copyright 2017 ©  All rights reserved

Board Members
Lorne Green  - Sullivan County
Anne Hartman  - Onieda County
Perry Lovell  - Fulton County
Todd MacConnell  - Wyoming County
Karen Pratt  - Washington County
John Wynne  - Greene County

Patricia Davidson  - Cattaraugus County

Officers and Board Members
Our Officers and Board of Directors are composed of our members who serve in a volunteer capacity to further assist in attaining the goals of our NYSLGIDA organization. Terms are for a period of two years and elections are held at our annual meetings to fill expired terms and vacancies.
                                           (Scroll down for By-Laws)

Type your paragraph here.

Officers and Board Members

Board Officers  

President - Jack Hess, Cortland County
Vice President - Douglas Camin, Tioga County
Treasurer - Loren Cottrell, Tompkins County
Secretary - David Cucciarre, Delaware County